DOWNLOAD a FREE Sri Yantra Wallpaper for your Desktop

The Sri Yantra is the most powerful and most popular of all Yantras known to man. Essentially, it represents the divine masculine and the divine feminine in one beautiful and harmonious geometric pattern. The upright triangles represent Shiva (Masculine) and the downward triangles represent Shakti (Feminine). The marriage of these two symbols perfectly placed to create geometric harmony is what gives this yantra its power. Now you can have the power of this yantra on your desktop with 3 sizes to choose from.

About the Sri Yantra?

In the Shri Vidya school of Hindu tantra, the Sri Yantra (“sacred instrument“, also Sri Chakra) [is a diagram formed by nine interlocking triangles that surround and radiate out from the central (Bindu) point. It represents the goddess in her form of Shri Lalita Or Tripura Sundari, “the beauty of the three worlds (Heaven, Earth, Hell)”.[according to whom?] The worship of the Sri Chakra is central to the Shri Vidya system of Hindu worship. Four isosceles triangles with the apices upwards, representing Shiva or the Masculine. Five isosceles triangles with the apices downward, symbolizing female embodiment Shakti. Thus, the Sri Yantra also represents the union of Masculine and Feminine Divine. Because it is composed of nine triangles, it is known as the Navayoni Chakra.[1] “These nine triangles are of various sizes and intersect with one another. In the middle is the power point (Bindu), visualizing the highest, the invisible, elusive centre from which the entire figure and the cosmos expand. The triangles are enclosed by two rows of (8 and 16) petals, representing the lotus of creation and reproductive vital force. The broken lines of the outer frame denote the figure to be a sanctuary with four openings to the regions of the universe”.[2]
In a recent issue of Brahmavidya, the journal of the Adyar LibrarySubhash Kak argues that the description of Sri Yantra is identical to the yantra described in the Śvetāśvatara Upanishad.[3]
Together the nine triangles are interlaced in such a way as to form 43 smaller triangles in a web symbolic of the entire cosmos or a womb symbolic of creation. Together they express Advaita or non-duality. This is surrounded by a lotus of eight petals, a lotus of sixteen petals, and an earth square resembling a temple with four doors.[1] The various deities residing in the nine layers of the Sri Yantra are described in the Devi Khadgamala Mantra.[4]
The Shri Chakra is also known as the nav chakra because it can also be seen as having nine levels. “Nine” comes from “Nau or Nava” of Sanskrit. Each level corresponds to a mudra, a yogini, and a specific form of the deity Tripura Sundari along with her mantra. These levels starting from the outside or bottom layer are:[1]


Numerology is the study of numbers and the occult manner in which they reflect certain aptitudes and character tendencies, as an integral part of the cosmic plan. The sum of the numbers in your birth date and the sum of value derived from the letters in the name provide an interrelation of vibrations. Similarly, each phonetic letter has a numeric value that provides a related cosmic vibration.  All these numbers combine to show a great deal about character, purpose in life, what motivates, and where talents may lie. JANE-DOE-Numerology-Chart-FULL-READING-1
Numbers can also be used to determine the best time for major moves and activities in life, like when to invest, when to marry, when to travel, when to change jobs, or relocate. I have studied the ancient schools of Vedic numerology and Pythagorean systems for over 30 years and now use these two systems to not only provide a complete reading for my clients. Furthermore, for an additional $50, I can also capture your unique number vibrations inside a geometric signature or personal yantra based on a magic square that can then be used as a talisman, meditation tool or company logo. If you want the full Number Advantage package of your numerology reading + your personal geometric signature, go here now!

Full Numerology Reading COST $155

  1. Full numerology reading of name and birthdate numbers
  2. Analysis of Name and Birth Chart combination
  3. Identification of strengths and weaknesses
  4. Guidance on how to overcome weaknesses
  5. Name change suggestions (if necessary)
  6. Identification of your ideal career path
  7. Identification of the 4 major cycles in your life
  8. Current year of your cycle and how it is affecting you
  9. Identification of lucky: gems, days, colors, planet, and deity
  10. Identification of ideal partner numbers for business and romance
  11. Protective Mantra
  12. Lucky Talisman (Magic square)
  13. The next 12 months influences and how to manage them
  14. 20 Minute Skype Consultation to discuss the reading
Birthday (D – M – Y) + Time
The Name People Call You by

(function(m,a,i,l,e,r){m[‘MailerLiteObject’]=e;function f(){
var c={a:arguments,q:[]};var r=this.push(c);return “number”!=typeof r?r:f.bind(c.q);}
var _=a.getElementsByTagName(i)[0];r.async=1;r.src=l;_.parentNode.insertBefore(r,_);
})(window, document, ‘script’, ‘’, ‘ml’);

var ml_account = ml(‘accounts’, ‘516185’, ‘m0j3e8k2o7’, ‘load’);

Leave A Response